The Neighbourhood Planning Group - who to ask?

Membership of this group is open to all local residents within the Wray Parish – if you would like help us produce the Plan and join the group, please get in touch by emailing us on, or talking to one of the group members.

Group members

Bill Bowman
Bob Smith
Carol Wallace
Cath Halstead
Corinne Singleton
Dave Hartnup
James Staveley
Jo Postlethwaite
John Holcroft
John Yellowley
Jonathon Ingram
Keith Sykes
Kenneth Hartley
Robert Partington

Tamsin Hartley

No comments:

Post a Comment

Follow by Email